• Frieder Borggrefe, Institute for Energy Economics – EWI
  • Sylvia Spruck, BNA
  • Thomas Meister, TenNet

Sign-up to Receive Research and News Alerts from Climate Policy Initiative

Cookie use: We use cookies to personalize content by preferred language and to analyze our traffic. Please refer to our privacy policy for more information.